Hotel Digital Workshop

Speakers

Sébastien Trolliet

D-EDGE

Agenda 9.30

Sébastien Trolliet
Get in touch with D-EDGE

Romain Lacoste

THE HOTELS NETWORK

Agenda 9.55

Romain Lacoste

With a career spanning 15 years working in hospitality and technology, Fabien brings a wealth of experience and knowledge in this space. At the start of 2018, he joined The Hotels Network to support the company’s drive to help hotel brands improve their direct booking strategy and to oversee the development of the company's sales globally. Prior to The Hotels Network, Fabien held senior roles at several leading hospitality companies: Leonardo, ReviewPro and CWT Solutions Group.

Get in touch with THE HOTELS NETWORK

Clément Bourgois

GOOGLE

Agenda 10.15

Clément Bourgois

Clément is a Travel Vertical Search Specialist for the Southern European market at Google. Graduated from the Les Roches International School of Hotel Management and with more than 4 years of experience in digital performance management at Google, Clément’s mission is to make the Travel and Hospitality Industry more connected and help hoteliers to fully embrace the Digital Era.

Get in touch with GOOGLE

Pauline Mura

ADROLL

Agenda 10.35

Pauline Mura

Pauline Mura is Marketing Manager at AdRoll, responsible for AdRoll's international reputation through events, webinars and partnerships. Previously account manager she worked with various European brands accompanying them in their digital display strategy.

Get in touch with ADROLL

Jean-Baptiste Jarreau

D-EDGE

Agenda 10.55

Jean-Baptiste Jarreau

Passionate about acquisition levers for websites, Jean-Baptiste has been working in the traffic management sector since 2013. His 360° experience - from search to display, natural referencing, and social media - has given him a global understanding of digital marketing. Since 2018, his extensive experience has benefitted D-EDGE's client hotels: Jean-Baptiste manages the Metasearch campaigns of approximately one hundred hotels in Europe and Asia and is responsible for D-EDGE's multi-metasearch campaign platform: Metagenius.

Get in touch with D-EDGE

Hotel Digital Workshop
Contact a speaker

Information collected about you is intended for D-EDGE and its IT service providers, in order to process your registration request. If you ticked the above box, you agree that Hotel Digital Lab Partners are provided with your contact details so they can contact you and/or send you email newsletter. In accordance with the Data Protection Act, you have the right to access, correct and delete data about you, as well as the right to object to its processing. For any request, simply write to: communication@d-edge.com.

Venue

Ecole Hôtelière de Genève

Avenue de la Paix 12, 1202 Genève, Switzerland

Tel: +41 22 919 24 24 Official site: Official site  |  How to get there?

Contact

Isabelle Falque

Global Marketing & Communication Director
D-EDGE

ifalque@d-edge.com
+33 6 78 68 09 80

Contact a speaker

Hotel Digital Workshop

Intervenants

Sébastien Trolliet

D-EDGE

Agenda 9.30

Sébastien Trolliet
Etre en contact avec D-EDGE

Romain Lacoste

THE HOTELS NETWORK

Agenda 9.55

Romain Lacoste

Avec une carrière de 15 ans dans l’hôtellerie et la technologie, Fabien apporte son expérience et ses connaissances riches de ces milieux. Au début de 2018, il a rejoint The Hotels Network (THN) afin soutenir l’objectif de la société d’aider les chaines hôtelières à améliorer leur stratégie de réservations directes et de superviser le développement des ventes de THN à l’échelle mondiale. Avant de rejoindre THN, Fabien a occupé des postes à responsabilité dans plusieurs entreprises renommées dans le secteur du tourisme : Leonardo, ReviewPro et CWT Solutions Group.

Etre en contact avec THE HOTELS NETWORK

Clément Bourgois

GOOGLE

Agenda 10.15

Clément Bourgois

Clément is a Travel Vertical Search Specialist for the Southern European market at Google. Graduated from the Les Roches International School of Hotel Management and with more than 4 years of experience in digital performance management at Google, Clément’s mission is to make the Travel and Hospitality Industry more connected and help hoteliers to fully embrace the Digital Era.

Etre en contact avec GOOGLE

Pauline Mura

ADROLL

Agenda 10.35

Pauline Mura

Pauline Mura est responsable marketing chez AdRoll, en charge de la notoriété d’AdRoll à l’international par le biais des événements, webinars et partenariats. Précédemment account manager elle a travaillé avec diverses marques Européennes les accompagnant dans leur stratégie digitale display.

Etre en contact avec ADROLL

Jean-Baptiste Jarreau

D-EDGE

Agenda 10.55

Jean-Baptiste Jarreau

Passionné par les leviers d'acquisition vers les sites web, Jean-Baptiste travaille dans le secteur du traffic management depuis 2013. Son expérience 360°- du Search au display en passant par le référencement naturel et le Social Media- lui permet d'avoir une compréhension globale du Marketing Digital. Depuis 2018, il met cette expérience au profit des hôtels clients de D-EDGE : Jean-Baptiste gère aujourd'hui les campagnes d'une centaine d'hôtels en Europe et Asie sur les comparateurs de prix et est Responsable de la plateforme de campagnes multi-metasearch D-EDGE : Metagenius.

Etre en contact avec D-EDGE

Hotel Digital Workshop
Contacter un intervenants

Les informations collectées à votre sujet sont destinées à D-EDGE et à ses prestataires de services informatiques, afin de traiter votre demande d'inscription. Si vous cochez la case ci-dessus, vous acceptez que vos coordonnées soient communiquées aux partenaires des Hotel Digital Lab afin qu'il puisse vous contacter et / ou vous envoyer une newletter. Conformément à la loi sur la protection des données, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent, ainsi que du droit de vous opposer à leur traitement. Pour toute demande, écrivez simplement à: communication@d-edge.com .

Lieu

Ecole Hôtelière de Genève

Avenue de la Paix 12, 1202 Genève, Switzerland

Tél : +41 22 919 24 24 Site officiel : Site officiel  |  Comment s'y rendre ?

Contact

Isabelle Falque

Directeur Marketing & Communication Global
D-EDGE

ifalque@d-edge.com
+33 6 78 68 09 80

Contacter un intervenant