Hotel Digital Workshop

Organised by

In collaboration with

  • Partner HDL: google
  • Partner HDL: hotel-direct-booster
  • Partner HDL: infor
  • Partner HDL: the-hotels-network

Hotel Digital Workshop

Discuss. Share. Learn.
The Hotel Digital Workshop is a very convenient way for busy hoteliers to gather information and tips from key industry players during a breakfast around the theme “ Hotel online distribution: what really sells rooms today?”
Along with D-EDGE, expert partners will share best practices and help you decipher what trends are really impacting our industry and what can really work for your hotel.

Register

Limited seats

Quick Search

9.00

Welcome coffee

9.30

Dynamic pricing, Book on Google, Voice: how does it impact your direct sales?

Discover the new practices of key players and travellers' new uses and their potential impacts on sales. Thanks to this presentation, you too can be ready to exploit new opportunities and improve your margin.

9.55

Personalization & Conversion: Innovative techniques to drive more direct bookings

An effective way to significantly grow your direct booking channel is by personalizing the user experience for visitors to your hotel brand’s website. During this interactive session, we will be exploring a wide range of personalization techniques, from highly targeted exit intent banners to price matching OTA rates automatically. Taking inspiration from successful campaigns by innovative hotel brands, we’ll provide you with creative ideas to leverage today’s technology, including predictive personalization through machine learning.

10.15

Maximize direct distribution with instant messaging

Why do 98% of visitors to your site leave without having booked? Through case studies discover how to transform a price parity problem into a direct booking opportunity and how to use customer reviews as a conversion lever with Livechat.

10.35

How to optimize your pricing?

In an industry where Revenue Management is becoming more Profit Management, what are the foundations of good pricing for better distribution...

10.55

Hospitality at the age of assistant

Jenny will explain the latest trends in consumer behaviour regarding hotel reservation and will come back on the new Google solutions such as Book on Google.

Hotel Digital Workshop Nice
Register

Thank you for your interest in the conference. To receive your COMPLIMENTARY invitation, please provide your details below.

Are you a hotelier? Yes No

I would like to be accompanied by:

 
Information collected about you is intended for D-EDGE and its IT service providers, in order to process your registration request. If you ticked the above box, you agree that Hotel Digital Workshop Partners are provided with your contact details so they can contact you and/or send you email newsletter. In accordance with the Data Protection Act, you have the right to access, correct and delete data about you, as well as the right to object to its processing. For any request, simply write to: communication@d-edge.com.

Limited seats

Venue

Aston La Scala Hotel

12, avenue Felix Faure - 06000 Nice

Tel: +33 4 97 20 25 24 Official site: Official site  |  How to get there?

Contact

Isabelle Falque

Global Marketing & Communication Director
D-EDGE

ifalque@d-edge.com
+33 6 78 68 09 80

Hotel Digital Workshop

Organisé par

En collaboration avec

  • Partner HDL: google
  • Partner HDL: hotel-direct-booster
  • Partner HDL: infor
  • Partner HDL: the-hotels-network

Hotel Digital Workshop

Discuter. Partager. Apprendre.
L'Hotel Digital Workshop est un instant privilégié pour les hôteliers qui souhaitent recueillir des informations et des conseils auprès d'intervenants experts de l'industrie hôtelière sur un format petit-déjeuner. Sur le thème "distribution hôtelière en ligne : qu'est-ce qui fait vraiment vendre des chambres aujourd'hui ?" les experts D-EDGE et leurs partenaires partagent leurs bonnes pratiques, vous aident à déchiffrer les tendances qui ont un impact sur l’industrie hôtelière et à identifier les meilleures stratégies pour votre hôtel.

Inscription

Places limitées

Recherche rapide

9.00

Accueil café

9.30

Tarifs dynamiques, Book on Google, Voix : quels impacts sur vos ventes directes ?

Découvrez les nouvelles pratiques des acteurs clés et les nouveaux usages des voyageurs et les imacts potentiels sur les ventes. Grâce à cette présentation soyez-vous aussi prêt à exploiter de nouvelles opportunités et améliorer votre marge.

9.55

Personnalisation et conversion : techniques innovantes pour augmenter vos réservations directes

Un moyen efficace de développer de manière significative votre canal de réservation directe consiste à personnaliser l'expérience utilisateur pour les visiteurs du site web de votre hôtel. Au cours de cette session interactive, nous explorerons un large éventail de techniques de personnalisation web spécifiques au secteur hôtelier. Nous vous proposerons des idées créatives et innovantes pour tirer parti de la technologie d’aujourd’hui, en particulier la personnalisation prédictive par le biais du machine learning

10.15

Maximiser sa distribution directe avec la messagerie instantanée

Pourquoi 98% des visiteurs de votre site le quittent sans avoir réservé? A travers des études de cas découvrez comment transformer un problème de parité tarifaire en réservation directe et comment utiliser les avis clients comme levier de conversion avec le Livechat .

10.35

Comment optimiser son Pricing ?

Dans une industrie où le Revenue Management devient davantage du Profit Management, quelles sont les bases d’un bon Pricing pour une meilleure Distribution…

10.55

L'hôtellerie à l'ère de l'Assistant

Jenny expliquera les dernières tendances du comportement des consommateurs en matière de réservation d'hôtel et reviendra sur les nouvelles solutions Google telles que Book on Google.

Hotel Digital Workshop Nice
Inscription

Nous vous remercions de l'intérêt que vous portez à la conférence. Pour recevoir votre invitation GRATUITE, veuillez fournir vos coordonnées ci-dessous.

Êtes-vous hôtelier ? Oui Non

J'aimerais être accompagné(e) par :

 
Les informations collectées vous concernant sont destinées à D-EDGE et à ses prestataires informatiques, afin de traiter votre demande d'inscription. Si vous avez coché la case ci-dessus, vous acceptez que les partenaires Hotel Digital Workshop reçoivent vos coordonnées afin de pouvoir vous contacter et/ou vous envoyer une newsletter par e-mail. Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant, ainsi que d'un droit d'opposition à leur traitement. Pour toute demande, il vous suffit d'écrire à : communication@d-edge.com.

Places limitées

Lieu

Hôtel Aston La Scala

12, avenue Felix Faure - 06000 Nice

Tél : +33 4 97 20 25 24 Site officiel : Site officiel   |  Comment s'y rendre ?

Contact

Isabelle Falque

Directeur Marketing & Communication Global
D-EDGE

ifalque@d-edge.com
+33 6 78 68 09 80