Hotel Digital Lab

Speakers

Hadrien Lanne

Head of Traffic Acquisition Services Availpro Fastbooking

Agenda 9.50

Hadrien Lanne

A seasoned digital marketer, Hadrien and his team, based in Paris and Singapore, support more than 2,000 hotels in their digital marketing strategy by managing online campaigns that drive more direct traffic and sales conversions and demonstrate positive ROI. Hadrien has been instrumental in the development of a wide range of state-of-the-art Digital Marketing solutions for Hotels at Availpro Fastbooking and, thanks to his daily contacts with the leading digital players such as Google, Tripadvisor or Trivago, Hadrien has developed a unique expertise in online advertising for independent hotels.

Julien Touraine

Head of Global Sales Availpro Fastbooking

Agenda 9.50

Julien Touraine

Julien's mission is to put technology at the heart of hotels and help them drive revenue in a data-driven world. Online Executive with over 15 years of experience in software and travel industry, his areas of expertise include leading multi-national team and cross department team, business development, strategic partnerships, strategy & sales. Over his career, Julien has gained significant experiences in launching a new brand on a new market (Rates To Go), developing sales and businesses (Availpro, Orbitz and Booking.com), and developing strategic partnerships and streamlining process operations (Availpro). With a 360° vision on the hotel environment, his knowledge helps hoteliers define the best digital strategy for growth.

Clément Bourgois

Travel Vertical Search Specialist Google

Agenda 10.00

Clément Bourgois

Rob Define

Founder & CEO Tenzing

Agenda 10.50

Rob Define

Rob has more than 14 years of experience in product development and online marketing in the travel industry. Prior to founding Tenzing, he drove the product and marketing strategies for hotels, airlines and car rental at Expedia’s European brand, Ebookers. Rob served two years on the EMEA Board for the Mobile Marketing Association and he has extensive experience in car rental and airlines, having built the global digital business at Europcar and Alitalia.

Thierrry Pilet

CEO NewCom4u

Agenda 11.20

Thierrry Pilet

Thierry is a professional with over 20 years of proven experience in the digital world and recognized in digital communication and marketing solutions for SMEs.
His skills include management, sales and business development. As CEO of NewCom4u, Thierry has the mission to lead a motivated team, a network of partners that implements the solutions NewCom4u.io and HotelPro4u (Crm4u, Mailing4u, Pay4u, Ad4u, Local4u, Content4u, Backup4u) supported by a method that he develop: Succes4u.
Today, he works as a consultant for 30 clients in digital marketing with a particular integration of inbound marketing and processes necessary to convert services and products within SMEs to improve revenues with solutions based on inboud marketing and marketing automation, especially in the hotel market.
He is an innovative entrepreneur and involved in current and new solutions, but also with a keen eye on innovations (technological, process, business).

Venue

Ecole Hôtelière de Genève

Avenue de la Paix 12
1202 Genève, Suisse

Tel: 41 22 919 24 24 Official site: Official site  |  How to get there?

Contact

Isabelle Falque

Global Marketing & Communication Director
Fastbooking

ifalque@fastbooking.net
+33 1 73 73 01 12

Hotel Digital Lab

Intervenants

Hadrien Lanne

Head of Traffic Acquisition Services Availpro Fastbooking

Agenda 9.50

Hadrien Lanne

Hadrien est un expert chevronné du marketing digital dédié à l’hôtellerie. Avec son équipe basée à Paris et à Singapour, il soutient plus de 2 000 hôtels dans leur stratégie de marketing numérique et gére leurs campagnes en ligne afin de leur générer plus de conversions de trafic et de ventes directes. Hadrien a joué un rôle déterminant dans le développement d'une large gamme de solutions de marketing numérique pour les hôtels à Availpro Fastbooking et, grâce à ses contacts quotidiens avec les principaux acteurs numériques tels que Google, Tripadvisor, Trivago, etc . il a développé une expertise unique en matière de publicité en ligne pour les hôtels indépendants.

Julien Touraine

Head of Global Sales Availpro Fastbooking

Agenda 9.50

Julien Touraine

La mission de Julien est de placer la technologie au cœur des hôtels et d'aider ces derniers à générer des revenus dans un monde axé sur les données. Avec plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie logicielle et touristique , ses domaines d'expertise incluent la direction d'équipes multinationales et transversales, le développement commercial, les partenariats stratégiques, la stratégie et les ventes. Au cours de sa carrière, Julien a acquis une expérience significative : lancement d'une nouvelle marque sur un nouveau marché (Rates To Go), développement des ventes (Availpro, Orbitz et Booking.com), partenariats stratégiques et rationalisation des processus (Availpro). Grâce à sa vision à 360 ° de l'environnement hôtelier, il aide les hôteliers à définir la meilleure stratégie digitale pour développer leur activité.

Clément Bourgois

Travel Vertical Search Specialist Google

Agenda 10.00

Clément Bourgois

Rob Define

Founder & CEO Tenzing

Agenda 10.50

Rob Define

Rob a plus de 14 ans d'expérience dans le développement de produits et le marketing en ligne dans l'industrie du voyage. Avant de fonder Tenzing, il dirigeait les stratégies de produits et de marketing des hôtels, des compagnies aériennes et de la location de voitures chez Ebookers, une marque européenne d’Expedia. Rob a siégé au Board EMEA de la Mobile Marketing Association pendant deux ans, et il a travaillé chez Europcar et Alitalia ou il était responsable de la stratégie digital globale.

Thierrry Pilet

CEO NewCom4u

Agenda 11.20

Thierrry Pilet

Thierry est un professionnel avec une expérience éprouvée de plus de 20 ans dans le monde digital et reconnue dans les solutions de communication et de marketing digital pour les PME.
Ses compétences touchent aussi bien la gestion, la vente et le développement des affaires. En tant que CEO de NewCom4u, Thierry a pour mission de mener à bien une équipe motivée, un réseau de partenaires qui met en place les solutions NewCom4u.io et HotelPro4u (Crm4u, Mailing4u, Pay4u, Ad4u, Local4u, Content4u, Backup4u) appuyé par une méthode qu'il a développé : Succes4u.
Aujourd'hui, il intervient comme consultant auprès de 30 clients dans le marketing digital avec une intégration particulière de l'inbound marketing et des processus nécessaires à convertir prestations et produits au sein des PME pour améliorer les revenus avec des solutions basées sur l’inboud marketing et le marketing automation, notamment dans le marché de l’hôtellerie.
C'est un entrepreneur innovant et impliqué dans les solutions actuelles et nouvelles, mais aussi avec un œil affuté sur les innovations (technologiques, processus, business).

Lieu

Ecole Hôtelière de Genève

Avenue de la Paix 12
1202 Genève, Suisse

Tél : 41 22 919 24 24 Site officiel : Site officiel  |  Comment y accéder ?

Contact

Isabelle Falque

Global Marketing & Communication Director
Fastbooking

ifalque@fastbooking.net
+331 73 73 01 12