Hotel Digital Lab

Organised by

In collaboration with

  • Partner FDL: google
  • Partner FDL: newcom4u
  • Partner FDL: tenzing

Hotel Digital Lab

Dedicated to hotels and conducted by industry leaders, the Hotel Digital Labs cover Hoteliers' current hot topics and provide keys to interpret trends that are shaping the future of Hotels distribution: Are Metasearch really shifting the balance of power? How can Hoteliers leverage on Google’s innovations to drive more direct traffic?... During this conference our expert speakers will provide insights and tips to seize new opportunities and increase your profits in a digital and data-driven world.

Register

Limited seats

Agenda

9.00

Welcome Coffee

9.50

10.00

How to respond to the new routes and digital uses of hyper connected travelers?

Many innovations are being developed at Google to improve the user experience in Google Hotel Ads as search tools. See how hoteliers can leverage these innovations to expand their visibility on Google and increase their direct booking

10.20

The challenge of conversion: what can you do to improve your website direct performance?

The conversion rate of a hotel's website is determined by several factors that it is important to consider to be able to optimize it. The stakes are high: 1 conversion point earned equals several points of additional margin. Identify the traffic sources that convert best and those that need to be forgotten. And find out how your pricing strategy impacts your conversion rate and how it can help you lower your acquisition costs.

10.50

How to optimize your performance on Metasearch? By playing on your pricing policy!

Metasearch has become the most important advertising channel for hotels today. They represent a 2.5 times higher return on investment than the other channels. During his presentation, Rob will show how hotels can optimize their performance on these channels with the right price policy.

11.10

Break

11.20

Inbound marketing and marketing automation for the hotel industry? A solution to personalize communication and have more revenue online

The world is changing, so are consumer habits. Tourism is not left out: it is time to think and to have a local response to the globalization of our economy. Analyze the current situation of your hotel, find savings and together, find the right solutions to achieve your business goals with the right tools and strategy!

11.40

Turning payment problems into opportunities

If, as a hotelier, you often wonder how to focus more on guests rather than paperwork, then come and hear about new technology trends and solutions that can help you eliminate all those manual tasks around payment problems and get back to what makes you a king of service.

12.00

Cocktail

Hotel Digital Lab Genève
Register

Thank you for your interest in the conference. To receive your COMPLIMENTARY invitation, please provide your details below.

Are you a hotelier? Yes No

I would like to be accompanied by:

 
Information collected about you is intended for Availpro & FASTBOOKING and its IT service providers, in order to process your registration request. If you ticked the above box, you agree that Hotel Digital Lab Partners are provided with your contact details so they can contact you and/or send you email newsletter. In accordance with the Data Protection Act, you have the right to access, correct and delete data about you, as well as the right to object to its processing. For any request, simply write to: communication@fastbooking.net.

Limited seats

Venue

Ecole Hôtelière de Genève

Avenue de la Paix 12
1202 Genève, Suisse

Tel: 41 22 919 24 24 Official site: Official site  |  How to get there?

Contact

Isabelle Falque

Global Marketing & Communication Director
Fastbooking

ifalque@fastbooking.net
+33 1 73 73 01 12

Hotel Digital Lab

Organisé par

En collaboration avec

  • Partner FDL: google
  • Partner FDL: newcom4u
  • Partner FDL: tenzing

Hotel Digital Lab

Dédié aux hôteliers et animé par des leaders de l'industrie, Hotel Digital Lab couvre les sujets qui font l'actualité des hôteliers et fournit des clés pour interpréter les tendances qui façonnent l'avenir de la distribution hôtelière : les Metasearch changent-t-il vraiment l'équilibre des pouvoirs ? Comment les hôteliers peuvent-ils utiliser les dernières innovations de Google pour générer plus de trafic direct ? Les médias sociaux sont-ils une opportunité ou une perte de temps ? Au cours de cette conférence, nos intervenants vous donneront une vision, mais aussi des conseils d'experts pour être disruptif et saisir de nouvelles opportunités d'augmenter vos profits dans un monde digital dirigé par la data.

Inscription

Sièges limités

Agenda

9.00

Café de bienvenue

9.50

10.00

Comment répondre aux nouveaux parcours et usages digitaux des voyageurs hyper connectés ?

De nombreuses innovations sont en préparation chez Google pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur dans Google Hotel Ads comme les outils de recherche. Découvrez comment les hôteliers peuvent tirer partie de ses innovations pour développer leur visibilité sur Google et leurs réservations directes

10.20

Le challenge de la conversion : comment améliorer ses performances web direct ?

Le taux de conversion du site internet d’un hôtel est déterminé par plusieurs facteurs qu'il est clé de comprendre afin de pouvoir les optimiser. L'enjeu est important : 1 point de conversion gagné c'est plusieurs points de marge additionnelle. Repérez les sources de traffic qui convertissent le mieux et celles qu'il faut oublier. Découvrez aussi comment votre stratégie tarifaire impacte ce taux de conversion et comment elle peut vous permettre de diminuer vos coûts d'acquisition.

10.50

Comment optimiser sa performance sur les Metasearch ? En jouant sur votre politique de prix !

Les Metasearch sont devenus le canal de publicité le plus important pour les hôtels aujourd'hui. Ils présentent un retour sur investissement 2.5 fois supérieur en moyenne aux autres canaux. Lors de son intervention, Rob présentera comment les hôteliers peuvent optimiser leur performance sur ces canaux avec une politique de prix adaptée.

11.10

Pause

11.20

Inbound marketing et marketing automation pour l’hôtellerie ? Une solution pour personnaliser la communication et disposer de plus de revenus en direct

Le monde change, les habitudes de consommation aussi. Le tourisme n'est pas en reste : il est temps de penser et de disposer d’une réponse locale à la globalisation de notre économie. Analysez la situation actuelle de votre hôtel, trouvez des économies et ensemble, recherchez les solutions adaptées pour atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux grâce à des outils et une stratégie adaptés !

11.40

Paiement : transformer les contraintes en opportunité

En tant qu'hôtelier, vous vous demandez souvent comment vous concentrer davantage sur les clients plutôt que sur la paperasserie ? Venez découvrir les nouvelles tendances technologiques et les solutions qui peuvent vous aider à éliminer toutes les tâches manuelles liées aux problèmes de paiement et revenez au coeur de votre métier : le service client !

12.00

Cocktail

Hotel Digital Lab Genève
Inscription

Merci de l'intérêt que vous portez à cette conférence. Pour recevoir votre invitation GRATUITE, merci de remplir vos informations ci-dessous.

Êtes vous hôtelier ? Oui Non

Je souhaiterais être accompagné par :

 
Les informations collectées vous concernant sont destinées à Availpro & FASTBOOKING et à ses prestataires informatiques afin de traiter votre demande d’abonnement. En cochant la case ci-dessus, vous acceptez que les partenaires du Hotel Digital Lab recueillent vos informations afin qu'ils puissent vous contacter et / ou vous envoyer une newsletter. Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant et vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement de vos données. Pour toute demande, il vous suffit d’écrire à : communication@fastbooking.net.

Sièges limités

Lieu

Ecole Hôtelière de Genève

Avenue de la Paix 12
1202 Genève, Suisse

Tél : 41 22 919 24 24 Site officiel : Site officiel  |  Comment y accéder ?

Contact

Isabelle Falque

Global Marketing & Communication Director
Fastbooking

ifalque@fastbooking.net
+331 73 73 01 12